Board & Staff

Board of Directors

President

MJ Turner
Founder & Executive Director
Summit Bike Club

MJ Turner

Vice President

Hap Seliga
Co-Founder & CEO
Trust Performance

Treasurer

Jake Dudek
Director of Merchandising
Competitive Cyclist

Secretary & Tech

Steve Brain
VP of Engineering
SoFi

Marketing

David Demartini
Chief Marketing Officer
POC Global

National Staff

Executive Director

MJ Turner
mj@summitbikeclub.org

Operations Director

Matt Brown
matt@summitbikeclub.org

Gear Manager

Zach Calton
zach@summitbikeclub.org

Marketing Manager

TBD

Education Manager

TBD

Chapter Leads

Park City, UT

Matt Brown
matt@summitbikeclub.org

Orem, UT

Tyler Mullins
tyler@summitbikeclub.org

Wood River, ID

Kirsten Dehart
kirsten@summitbikeclub.org

Atlanta, GA

Brandy Mazurek
brandy@summitbikeclub.org

Colorado Springs, CO

Jay Hakala
jay@summitbikeclub.org

Breckenridge, CO

Thomas Konecny
tommy@summitbikeclub.org

Austin, TX

Dana Glass
dana@summitbikeclub.org

Interested in bringing a chapter to your area?

Contact Us.